Delete a person.

Using this endpoint requires a permission to delete and pseudonymize.

This endpoint allows you to delete a person. The data of all of the candidates that are associated with the person will be deleted. Deletion cannot be undone.

🚧

In case one of the candidates associated with the person has a scheduled or an ongoing interview then a 400 error will be returned.

{
    "candidates_deleted": 2,
    "deleted_candidates_uids": [
        "FA.941",
        "B2.B40"
    ]
}
{
    "status": 400,
    "candidate_uid": [
        "42.B4B"
    ],
    "message": "Person has scheduled or ongoing interviews",
    "person_uid": "E0.B4E",
    "error": "person_has_pending_interviews"
}
{
    "status": 403,
    "message": "You do not have permission to perform this action",
    "error": "no_permission"
}
{
    "status": 404,
    "message": "The provided ID could not be found",
    "error": "not_found"
}
Language
Authentication
OAuth2